ba7578e8ba · test(web): verify creator and administrator permissions · Updated 2026-10-29 04:44:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?